Walgreens 4-Day Independence Sale!

Right now Walgreens is having an additional sale to their weekly add until July 3rd. I went yesterday and grabbed some great free deals. I did not take a picture, but I will share what I got.

-Crest Toothpaste with Scope Outlast 5.8oz. It is priced $2.99. I used a .75 off coupon I clipped from the newspaper and got a register reward for $3 at checkout, making it free!

-Pilot G2 gel pens twinpack (I love these gel pens!). They are on sale for $1.99. Go to coupons.com to print out $1 off coupon and combine this with the $1 off coupon in the Walgreens July coupon book at the front of the store to make it free!

-Sure or Brut Deodorant. They are on sale for $1.99. Use $1 off coupon from the newspaper and get $1 register reward after checkout to make it free!

-Noxzema Triple Blade 4-pack. It is on sale for $3.99. Use $2 off coupon from the newspaper and get back $3 in register rewards making it free!

So there you have it. This trip cost me $5.92 out of pocket, but I paid for that from my previous register rewards, so it ended up costing me nothing! Check out your local Walgreens for these deals!

Leave a Reply

