$21.87 for groceries

I had mostly everything I needed to make the meals in our meal plan for this week, so I hit the stores for some great sales.

Here’s what I ended up with:

By using coupon with sales, I spent only $21.87, saving $48.19. It normally costs $70.06!

Look at what I got for free!

-2 pack Purex 3-in-1 trial size (normally costs.97)
-Crest Pro-health Clinical Toothpaste (4.99)
-M&M’s (.50)
-Cadbury Bunny Egg (.87)
-Dial Handwash (1.38)
-Irish Spring Deodorant (3.99)
-(2) Right Guard Body Wash (4.99 each)
-(2) Maruchan Yakisoba Noodles (.99 each)

I also received $8.50 to use on my next purchase. Whoo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

