Bausch and Lomb Biotrue Review

Biotrue

I received another package from BzzAgent!

Biotrue Package

This package came with a full-size bottle of Biotrue multipurpose solution, two lens cases, an information booklet, and coupons!

Alex and I have been using this about a week so we could give it a good review.

I say: It is supposed to be more like your natural tears and keep your lenses moisturized longer for extended wear contacts. I could not tell any difference between this or any other solution I have used, but my eyes don’t get dry or stinging at the end of the day either.

He says (transcribed): I love it! I can tell a HUGE difference. I work outside and I get dirt and grime in my contacts so they usually hurt at the end of the day. I can tell a difference from using this solution because my contacts are more moisturized.

Thanks for letting us try it out, BzzAgent and Bausch and Lomb

How can you get free products to try out and keep? Sign up for an account at Bzzagent.com

Leave a Reply

